trophyAre you proud of a safety innovation that your company has implemented since January 2016? 

Do you have an employee who is a strong advocate for safety in your organization that you would like to recognize? 

Have you implemented a workplace wellness initiative that has been well received by your employees?

If so, the Western Reserve Safety Council wants to recognize you.  We will be presenting awards at the May 3, 2017 meeting, held at the Mustard Seed in Solon.

There are two award categories:

  • Safety Innovation
  • Safe Employee of the Year

To nominate a person or initiative in one (or more) of these award categories, please complete the on-line nomination form below.  There is no limit to the number of nominations a company can submit.  WRSC looks forward to recognizing multiple companies in each category at the awards meeting on May 3rd.

* indicates a required field.

All nominations must be received prior to April 7, 2017.