steering-committeeSteering Committee

Here are the 2018/2019 members of the Western Reserve Safety Council steering committee.  They are responsible for managing the general course of business operations, and for ensuring the success of WRSC.

Bill Oler, Chair

Chagrin Safety Supply –

Mark Mallis

Ohio BWC –

Dr. Rick Wilson

Cleveland Clinic Family Health Center – Solon –

Barb Lessman

CompManagement Health Systems, Inc. –

Dan Barnett

Integrity Staffing –

Matt Toner

Nestlè –

Cary Root

Root-InfoTech –

Alan Sutton

Service-Tech Corporation –

Thomas Bennett, Jr.

Solon Chamber of Commerce –

H. Kenneth Douthit III

Solon Times/Chagrin Valley Publishing –

Chris Rhodes

Swagelok –